UPCOMING PERFORMANCES:

 
hillary at rockwood.jpg

FringeNYC - The New York International Fringe Festival

  • Saturday, October 13 at 5:30pm SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, October 14 at 7:00pm

  • Wednesday, October 17 at 7:15pm SOLD OUT

  • Saturday, October 20 at 8:45pm

  • Sunday, October 21 at 3:30pm

Venue:
FringeHub
685 Washington Street (corner of Charles St)
New York, NY 10014

 

Endowhat? Documentary Screening
Tuesday, October 23 @ Three’s Brewing, Brooklyn, NY

  • Hillary appears for a short three-song set before the screening, with other special guests

 

Brooklyn Election Returns Party
Tuesday, November 6 @ The Bell House, Brooklyn, NY

  • Hillary appears for a short three-song set to get Brooklyn psyched up to take back the House!

 

Charm City Fringe Festival 
(Baltimore, MD)

  • Thursday, November 8 at 8:45pm

  • Friday, November 9 at 7:00pm

  • Saturday, November 10 at 3:15pm

  • Sunday, November 11 at 1:30pm

Venue:
Maryland Art Place (MAP) Underground
218 W Saratoga St
Baltimore MD 21201

 

Past Performances:

 
"Witness" Cabaret Show: January 20, 2018 at at The Duplex, New York, NY -- Duet between Hillary Clinton & Kirsten Gillibrand Words & Music by Rebecca Pronsky (Hillary) Featuring Deidre Rodman Struck (musical director, voice, piano) More info: witnesshillaryproject.com
 
 Live on stage at Rockwood Music Hall with the full band

Live on stage at Rockwood Music Hall with the full band

 With special guest Liuba Grechen Shirley at The Duplex

With special guest Liuba Grechen Shirley at The Duplex

 With special guest Alessandra Biaggi at Sid Gold's Request Room

With special guest Alessandra Biaggi at Sid Gold's Request Room

 Liuba Grechen Shirley speaking to the Witness audience at the Duplex

Liuba Grechen Shirley speaking to the Witness audience at the Duplex